Administration

Administration

(Date following listing indicates year of first employment at PSC of WVU.)

Jennifer Orlikoff,  Interim President.   B.A. University of Wisconsin-Madison, M.A. Rutgers University, Ph.D Rutgers University.  Year @ PSC (2016). 304-788-6812.   Jennifer.Orlikoff@mail.wvu.edu

Gregory S. Ochoa,  Dean of Academic Affairs,   B.A., Creighton University; M.A., West Virginia Graduate College (Marshall University), Ed.D. Duquesne University. Year @ PSC (2016). 304-788-6865.  gregory.ochoa@mail.wvu.edu

Phillip D. Douthitt, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Chairperson, Applied Sciences Division; A.A., Potomac State College; B.A., West Virginia University; MBA, West Virginia University. Year @ PSC (1989). 304-788-6960. PDDouthitt@mail.wvu.edu

William M. Letrent, Dean of Students , B.A., Duquesne University; M.Ed., Frostburg State College. Year @ PSC (1987). 304-788-6842. WMLetrent@mail.wvu.edu

Harlan N. Shreve,  Executive Director Campus Operations; A.A., Potomac State College. Year @ PSC (1972). 304-788-6922. HNShreve@mail.wvu.edu

Beth E. Little, Director of Enrollment Services , B.A., Alderson-Broaddus College; M.A., George Washington University. Year @ PSC (2000). 304-788-6815. BELittle@mail.wvu.edu

Rene M. Trezise, Director of Marketing & Communications , A.A., Potomac State College of WVU; B.S., West Virginia University; M.B.A., Frostburg State University. Year @ PSC (2000). 304-788-6872. RMTrezise@mail.wvu.edu

Carol L. Combs, Director of Auxiliary Services , Virginia Tech, Year @ PSC (2001). 304-788-6919. CLCombs@mail.wvu.edu

Michael A. Simpson, Director of Facilities , Year @ PSC (1993). 304-788-6886. MASimpson@mail.wvu.edu

Lucas S. Taylor, Director of Development , B.A., Shepherd University; M.S.,  Wheeling Jesuit University. Year @ PSC (2013). 304-788-6995. LSTaylor@mail.wvu.edu

Vicki J. Huffman , Chairperson, STEM Division; Honors Program Coordinator; Associate Professor, Biology;  B.S., Marshall University;Ph.D., St. Kent State University; Year @ PSC (2005). 304-788-6971. Vicki.Huffman @mail.wvu.edu

Jennifer L. Merrifield,   Chairperson, Liberal Arts   Division; Assistant Professor, English;    B   .A., West Virginia University; M.F.A. , Virginia Commonwealth University. Year @ PSC (2007). 304-788-6999. Jennifer.Merrifield@mail.wvu.edu