Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Anderson, Justin 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Head Men's Basketball Coach
JAAnderson@mail.wvu.edu
 
University Place Room 131/Gymnasium

 304-788-6881
 304-788-7409

Anderson, Renee
Renee.Robinson@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

 304-788-6917

Anderson, Kara
Counseling Services
KaAnderson@mail.wvu.edu
Health Center 

304-788-6910

Armentrout, Deanna
English Professor
DLArmentrout@mail.wvu.edu

Church-McKee, Room 202

 304-788-6954

Badenhoop, Jay
Chemistry Professor
JKBadenhoop@mail.wvu.edu
Science Hall, Room 313

 304-788-6978

Bahner, Barry
Housing
Barry.Bahner@mail.wvu.edu

 304-788-7407

Ballard, Donna
Plant Science Professor, Greenhouse Supervisor
Donna.Ballard@mail.wvu.edu 

Science Hall, Room SCI-G2

 304-788-6993

Bane, Linda
Assistant Librarian
LCBane@mail.wvu.edu

Library

 304-788-6903

Barger, David
Maintenance
David.Barger@mail.wvu.edu

 304-788-6888

Bartling, Sally
Campus and Community Ministry, Adviser
SLBartling@yahoo.com

Student Union

 304-788-6868

Beck Roth, Stephanie
Mathematics Professor
Stephanie.BeckRoth@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall, Room 105

304-788-7118

Becker, Mary Susan
Business Office
MSBecker@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 101

 304-788-6832

Beeman, Linda
Housing
Linda.Beeman@mail.wvu.edu

 304-788-7407

Bennett, Molly
Academic Success Center Coordinator
Molly.Bennett@mail.wvu.edu
Library, G-6A

304-788-7405

Blacka, Bonnie
Bonnie.Blacka@mail.wvu.edu

Dining Services

 304-788-6917

Burdock, Thomas
University Police
Thomas.Burdock@mail.wvu.edu

 304-788-6931

Cannon, Michael
University Police
MTCannon@mail.wvu.edu
University Police Duplex

 304-788-6931
Capaldi, Bernadette
Business Office
BACapaldi@mail.wvu.edu

Administration Building, Room 101
 304-788-6830
Cayton, George
Maintenance
GDCayton@mail.wvu.edu
 304-788-6889

Chenger, Geoff
Information Technology Coordinator
GLChenger@mail.wvu.edu

Academy Hall, Room 110

 304-788-6970
Cheves, Robert
Agriculture Instructor
Bobby.Cheves@mail.wvu.edu

Science Hall, Room G7
 304-788-6988

Chisholm, Sheryl
Biology Professor
Sheri.Chisholm@mail.wvu.edu

Science Hall, Room 216

 304-788-7119

Clem, Laurie
Bookstore
Student Union

 304-788-6908

Colelli, Leonard
Campus President
Leonard.Colelli@mail.wvu.edu

Administration Building, Room 202

 304-788-6810

Combs, Carol
Auxiliary Services Director
CLCombs@mail.wvu.edu
University Place

304-788-6919

Cook, Michael
Michael.Cook@mail.wvu.edu
Housing

304-788-7407

Cook, Michelle
Dining Services
Missy.Cook@mail.wvu.edu

304-788-6917

Cruse, Debi
Marketing and Communications
DECruse@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 204

304-788-6811

Cunningham, Erin
Biology Instructor
Erin.Cunningham@mail.wvu.edu
Science Hall, Room 209

304-788-6992

Daniels, Mark
Psychology Instructor
JMDaniels@mail.wvu.edu
Adminstration Building, Room 122

304-788-7085

DelSignore, Mark
Mark.DelSignore@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

304-788-6889

DelSignore, Vickie
Payroll
VLDelSignore@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 106

304-788-6829

Dennis, Kimberly
Kimberley.Dennis@mail.wvu.edu 
Conference and Event Scheduling
Dining Services

304-788-6917

Dolly, Mary
MLDolly@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

304-788-6917

Douthitt, Phillip
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
PDDouthitt@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall, Room 114

304-788-6960

Dye, Peggy
Peggy.Dye@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

304-788-6917

Dye, Tonya
Tonya.Dye@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

304-788-6917

Falkowski, Henry
Chemistry Professor, Campus Safety Office
HSFalkowski@mail.wvu.edu
Science Hall, Room 321

 304-788-6962

Falkowski, Terry
Scientific Materials Manager/Chemistry
THFalkowski@mail.wvu.edu
Science Hall, Room 321

 304-788-6927

Farris, Jeanette
Enrollment Services
Jeanette.Farris@mail.wvu.edu
75 Arnold Street

 304-788-6854

Faulk, Michael
Housing 
Mike.Faulk@mail.wvu.edu

 304-788-7407

Ford, William

Maintenance

 304-788-6889

Ganoe, Martha
Volleyball Coach
Martha.Ganoe@mail.wvu.edu
Gymnasium

304-788-7124

Gardner, Jill
Library Director
JLGardner@mail.wvu.edu
Library

 304-788-6902

Gardner, LaDonna
Enrollment Services 
LaDonna.Gardner@mail.wvu.edu
75 Arnold Street

304-788-6850

Garrett, Mat
Information Technology
Mat.Garrett@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall, Room 113

304-788-6938

Gatto, Brenda
Brenda.Gatto@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

304-788-6917

Gernatt, Michael
MRGernatt@mail.wvu.edu  
Athletics
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
 

716-432-6932

Gilbert, Jayne
Academic Services Coordinator
AJGilbert@mail.wvu.edu
Library, G-5E

304-788-7115

Glasbrenner, Barbara
Mathematics Instructor
Barbara.Glasbrenner@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall 116

 304-788-7111

Goff, Kate
Residence Hall Coordinator
Kate.Goff@mail.wvu.edu
University Place, Room 131

304-788-7408

Goff, Nicklaus
Criminal Justice Instructor
Nicklaus.Goff@mail.wvu.edu

Administration Building, Room 14

304-788-6918

Grady, Diana
Student Affairs
DLGrady@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 104

 304-788-6842

Hankins, Ian
IHHankins@mail.wvu.edu
Athletics
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

202-531-7913

Harman, Karla
KJHarman@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

 304-788-6917

Harrison, Barry
BAHarrison@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

 304-788-6889

Harrison, Lori
LLHarrison@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

 304-788-6888

Hartman, Cynthia
Academic Affairs 
Cynthia.Hartman@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 112

 304-788-6863

Helmick, Jeff
Maintenance
JLHelmick@mail.wvu.edu
Church-McKee

 304-788-6912

Hess, Christine
Enrollment Services
CSHess@mail.wvu.edu
75 Arnold Street

 304-788-6819

Hess, Jill
Accessibility Services
Jill.Hess@mail.wvu.edu
Library, Room G5A

304-788-6836

304-293-6700

Hott, Eloise
Eloise.Hott@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

 304-788-6917

House, Michelle
Enrollment Services
MAHouse@mail.wvu.edu
75 Arnold Street

 304-788-6860

Hudson, Jon
Police Officer
Jon.Hudson@mail.wvu.edu
University Police Duplex

304-788-6931

Huffman, Vicki
Biology Professor, Honors Program Coordinator
Vicki.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu
Science Hall, Room 214

304-788-6971 

Hunt, Richard
English Professor
Richard.Hunt@mail.wvu.edu
Church-McKee Arts Center, Room 102

 304-788-7117

Hymes, Carol
Carol.Hymes@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

 304-788-6917

Hymes, Jeffrey
Dining Services Manager
JSHymes@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

304-788-6917

Idleman, Della
Della.Idleman@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

304-788-6917

Jacoby, Fred
Journalism Professor
Chairperson, Division of Arts & Humanities
FWJacoby@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall, Room 308

 304-788-6966

Jenkins, Helen
Cashier
MHJenkins@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 107

304-788-6833 

Johnston, Brenda
Brenda.Johnston@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

 304-788-6917

Jones, Harvey
Harvey.Jones@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

 304-788-6889

Jones, Jeff
Forestry Professor
Ag/Forestry Coordinator
JWJones@mail.wvu.edu
Science Hall, Room G7

 304-788-6986

Jones, Jennifer
Academic Success Center
JRJones@mail.wvu.edu
Library, Room G-5C

 304-788-7144

Kalbaugh, Libby
Alumni Office
Libby.Kalbaugh@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 204

304-788-6870

Kaler, Jeremy
Student Activities Coordinator
Jeremy.Kaler@mail.wvu.edu
Student Union

 304-788-6837

Keller,  MaryElizabeth
Mary.Keller@mail.wvu.edu
Enrollment Services

75 Arnold Street

  304-788-6820

Kephart, Susan
Psychologist
SEKephart@mail.wvu.edu
Health Center

 304-788-6976

Kerling, Brian
Deputy Chief of University Police
Brian.Kerling@mail.wvu.edu
University Police Duplex

 304-788-6931

Kesecker, Katelyn
KBKesecker@mail.wvu.edu
Athletics
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

304-790-2898

Kiddy, Ray
Men's Soccer Coach
rakiddy@yahoo.com
Gymnasium

 304-788-6882

Kimble, Kory
Kory.Kimble@mail.wvu.edu

Maintenance

 304-788-6889

Kitzmiller, Amanda
Amanda.Kitzmiller@mail.wvu.edu

Dining Services

 304-788-6917

Kline, Virginia
Library
Virginia.Kline@mail.wvu.edu  
Library

 304-788-6904

Kruk, Larry
Bus Driver
Larry.Kruk@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

 304-788-6889

Lack, Anthony 
Sociology Instructor
Anthony.Lack
@mail.wvu.edu 
Administration Building, Room 118

 304-788-6951

Laird, Lynn
Academic Success Center
CLLaird@mail.wvu.edu 
Library, Room G-5D

 304-788-6859

Layton, Robert
Robert.Layton@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

 304-788-6889

Leatherman, Randy
Randy.Leatherman@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

 304-788-6889

Lee, Patricia
Marketing & Communications
PLLee@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 204

 304-788-6873

Letrent, William
Dean of Student Affairs
WMLetrent@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 104

 304-788-6843

Lindsey, Patricia
Enrollment Services
PKLindsey@mail.wvu.edu
75 Arnold Street

 304-788-6817

Little, Beth
Enrollment Services Director
BELittle@mail.wvu.edu
75 Arnold Street

304-788-6815

Little, Doug
Physical Education Professor, Head Baseball Coach
DALittle@mail.wvu.edu
Lough Gymnasium

304-788-6878

Llewellyn, Robin
RSLlewellyn@mail.wvu.edu 
Dining Servives 

304-788-6917

Loy, Eva
Pat.Loy@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

304-788-6917

Ludwick, Kathryn
Information Technology
KRLudwick@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall, Room 108

304-788-6924

Mallow, Robert
Agriculture Department
Bob.Mallow@mail.wvu.edu

Farm

304-788-6883

Malone, Kelly
Riding Arena
Kelly.Malone@mail.wvu.edu

 301-268-7600 (cell)

Matlick, Darin
Veterinarian
Darin@Matlick@mail.wvu.edu
Greenhouse

304-788-6825

McCoy, Judi
Business Office
JAMcCoy@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 101

304-788-6828

McCune, James
Campus and Community Ministry, Advisor
jmccune301@aol.com
Student Union

304-788-6868

304-788-2561
Church Office

McDonald, Mark
Student Judicial Affairs Director
MMMcDonald@mail.wvu.edu
University Place, Room 131-B

304-788-7248

McGuire, Patricia
Media Center
PSMcGuire@mail.wvu.edu
Library, Room G-3

304-788-6905

McKenzie, Michael
Dining Services
Michael.McKenzie@mail.wvu.edu

 304-788-6917

Mehra, Deepak
Engineering Professor
Deepak.Mehra@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall, Room 120/2

304-788-6975

Merrifield, Jennifer
English Professor
Jennifer.Merrifield@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall, Room 208-B

304-788-6999

Miller, David  
Library
DHMiller@mail.wvu.edu

 304-788-6906

Miller, Jared
Equine Studies Instructor
Jared.Miller@mail.wvu.edu
Friend Hall, Room 120

304-788-6898

Miller, Roger
Night Monitor, Residential Education
rmille22@mail.wvu.edu

304-788-7406

Mills, Carita
Head Athletic Trainer
Carita.Logsdon@mail.wvu.edu
Lough Gymnasium, Room 7B

304-788-6880

Moore, Katherine
Foreign Language Professor
KMMoore@mail.wvu.edu
Church-McKee, Room 106

304-788-6983

Moorehead, Patricia
Patty.Moorehead@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

304-788-6917

Morris, Terri
Enrollment Services
TLMorris@mail.wvu.edu
75 Arnold Street

304-788-6816

Murphy, Mary
Bookstore Manager
MPMurphy@mail.wvu.edu
Student Union

304-788-6908

Ninesteel, Judy
Geology Professor
JJNinesteel@mail.wvu.edu
Science Hall, Room 104/119

304-788-6956

Oberlechner, Steve
English Professor
Steve.Oberlechner@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall, Room 208C

304-788-7103

Ours, Rebecca
Enrollment Services
Rebecca.Ours@mail.wvu.edu

75 Arnold Street

304-788-6818

Peer, Karen
Campus President's Office
KGPeer@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 202

 304-788-6812

Perry, Rhonda
RRPerry@mail.wvu.edu 
Maintenance

 304-788-6889

Perry, William
William.Perry@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

304-788-6889

Petersen, Richard
Math Professor
Richard.Petersen@mail.wvu.edu 
Church-McKee Arts Center, Room 207 

304-788-7105

Plitnik, Brian
Music Instructor
Brian.Plitnik
@mail.wvu.edu 
Church-McKee Arts Center, Room 103

304-788-6969

Post, Marie
Housing
Marie.Post@mail.wvu.edu
University Place, Room 131

304-788-7407

Pritts, Cassandra
History Instructor
Cassandra.Pritts@mail.wvu.edu
 
Administration Building, Room 206

 304-788-7082

Rascon-Gato, Antonio 
Program Director 
ANRascon@mail.wvu.edu

Student Union, Room B-6

304-788-7096

Ravenscroft, Mollie
Sociology Professor
Social Justice Liaison
Mollie.Ravenscroft@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 117

304-788-6959

Ridings, Kimberly
Kim.Ridings@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

304-788-6889

Ritchie, Ruth
Ruth.Ritchie@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

304-788-6917

Robinette, Chad
University Police
Chad.Robinette@mail.wvu.edu
University Police Duplex

304-788-6931

Rotruck, Tom
Thomas.Rotruck@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

304-788-6889

Rubin, Scott
Scott.Rubin@mail.wvu.edu
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life
University Place Room 131

304-788-7406

Saifi, Mohammad
Engineering Professor
MHSaifi@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall, Room 120

304-788-6974

Samuels, Heidi
Criminal Justice Professor
Heidi.Samuels@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 14

304-788-6916

Saweikis, Anthony
Medical Director
Anthony.Saweikis@mail.wvu.edu

Health Center

304-788-6913

Schafer, Don
Marketing and Communications
DJSchafer@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 201

304-788-6851

Schaumloeffel, Jill
Computer Science Instructor
JRSchaumloeffel@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall Room 305

304-788-6923

Schneider, Ruth
Education Professor, RBA Site Coordinator
Ruth.Schneider@mail.wvu.edu
Academy Hall, Room 208A

304-788-7101

See, David
David.See@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

304-788-6917

See, Mark
Mark.See@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

304-788-6889

Seldomridge, Gary
Mathematics Professor
GASeldomridge@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 206

304-788-6972

Shoemake, Donna
Campus Police Officer
Donna.Shoemake@mail.wvu.edu
University Police Duplex

 304-788-6931

Shreve, Dinese
Dinese.Shreve@mail.wvu.edu
Housing

304-788-7407

Shreve, Harlan
Senior Business Planning Officer
HNShreve@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 111

304-788-6922

Simpson, Michael
Facilities Director
MASimpson@mail.wvu.edu
Maintenance

 304-788-6886

Slaubaugh, Susan
Business Office
SJSlaubaugh@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 101

 304-788-6855

Slivoskey, Eric
Physical Education Instructor
Eric.Slivoskey@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 10

 304-788-7122

Smith, Denver
Dining Services
Denver.Smith@mail.wvu.edu 

 304-788-6917

Smith, Robert
Night Monitor, Residential Education
RWSmith@mail.wvu.edu

 304-788-7406

Smith, Sarah
Residence Hall Coordinator
SRSmith1@mail.wvu.edu
Student Union

 304-788-7421

Southerly, Cherise
College Nurse
CMSoutherly@mail.wvu.edu
Health Center

 304-788-6913

Sprouse, Mark
Women's Soccer Coach 
mark.sprouse@mail.wvu.edu
Gymnasium

 304-788-6882

Stone, John
Accounting Professor
JCStone@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 1

 304-788-6980

Strother, Sheila
Dining Services

 304-788-6917

Sydow, Thomas
English Professor
Tom.Sydow@mail.wvu.edu
Church-McKee, Room 208

 304-788-6996

Tasker, Eva
Kitty.Tasker@mail.wvu.edu
Housing

 304-788-7407

Taylor, Lucas 
Director of Development
LSTaylor@mail.wvu.edu 
Administration Building, Room 200

 304-788-6995

Tetteh, Edem
Dean of Academic Affairs
EGTetteh@mail.wvu.edu 
Administration Building, Room 109

 304-788-6865

Thompson, Joseph
Dining Services 

 304-788-6917

Thorne, Rebecca
RAThorne@mail.wvu.edu
Dining Services

 304-788-6917

Trezise, Rene
Marketing & Communications Director
RMTrezise@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 204

 304-788-6872

Vandenberg, Mary Ellen
Psychology Professor
Chairperson, Division of Social Sciences
MEVandenberg@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 123

 304-788-6914

Veach, Eric
Campus Police Officer
Eric.Veach@mail.wvu.edu
University Police Duplex

 

 304-788-6931

Vogtman, Joan
Physics Professor
Joan.Vogtman@mail.wvu.edu
Science Hall, Room 106

 304-788-7109

Walsh, Benjamin
Agriculture and Forestry Coordinator
BWalsh@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building Room 125

 304-788-6894

Walton, James
Assistant Athletic Director
Women's Basketball Coach, Softball Coach
JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu
Gymnasium

 304-788-6876

Weber, Kathleen
KSWeber@mail.wvu.edu
Library

 304-788-6907

Wertman, Carol
Business Office, Service Office
CSWertman@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 101/120

 304-788-6890

 304-788-6827

White, Shawn
Athletic Director
SAWhite@mail.wvu.edu
Gymnasium, Room 101

 304-788-6879

Wilcox, Gerald
Biology Professor
Chairperson, Division of Agriculture & Life Sciences
GRWilcox@mail.wvu.edu
Science Hall, Room 209

 304-788-6985

Wilkins, Rebecca
Enrollment Services
REWilkins@mail.wvu.edu
75 Arnold Street

 304-788-6853

Wilson, Debra
Academic Affairs
DLWilson@mail.wvu.edu
Administration Building, Room 110

 304-788-6861

Workman, Joel
JWorkm15@mail.wvu.edu 
Agriculture Department

 

 304-788-3173