Athletic Directory

Athletic  Administration

Shawn White

Athletic Director

SAWhite@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6879-office

Jim Walton

Assistant Athletic   Director

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

304.813.8450-cell

Athletic Training

 

 

 

Katie Shaak

Athletic Trainer

Katherine.Shaak@mail.wvu.edu

304-788-6880

Ben Kelly

Athletic Trainer

Benjamin.Kelly@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6880- office

240.362.3188-cell

Baseball

Doug Little

Head Coach

DALittle@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6878-office

304.813.8438-cell

Don Schafer

Assistant Coach

DJSchafer@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6851-office

Mike Kesecker

Assistant Coach

 

304.788.6878-office

Men’s Basketball

Shawn White

Head Coach

SAWhite@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6879-office

 

Lindy Shank

Assistant Coach

 

304-788-6879

Russ Clay

Assistant Coach

 

 304-788-6879

Women’s Basketball

Jim Walton

Head Coach

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

304.813.8450-cell

Larry Kruk

Assistant Coach

Larry.Kruk@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

Men’s and Women’s Cross Country

Larry Kruk

Head Coach

Larry.Kruk@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

Men’s Lacrosse

Josh Seese

Head Coach

jseese2@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6877-office

304.216.1332- cell

Women’s Lacrosse

Josh Seese

Head Coach

jseese2@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6877-office

304.216.1332- cell

Softball

Jim Walton

Head Coach

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

304.813.8450-cell

Matt Mills

Assistant Coach

 

304.788.6876- office

Volleyball

Martha Ganoe

Head Coach

Martha.Ganoe@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6879-office