Athletic Directory

 

Athletic  Administration

Shawn White

Athletic Director

SAWhite@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6879-office

Jim Walton

Assistant Athletic   Director

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

304.813.8450-cell

Athletic Training

     

Carita Mills

Head Athletic   Trainer

carita.logsdon@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6880- office

304.813.5735- cell

Baseball

Doug Little

Head Coach

Doug.Little@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6878-office

304.813.8438-cell

Don Schafer

Assistant Coach

Don.Schafer@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6851-office

304.813.8512-cell

Brock Stevens

Assistant Coach

BSteven2@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6878-office

724.464.4854-cell

Men’s Basketball

Justin Anderson

Head Coach

JAAnderson@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6881-office

304.844.1141-cell

Russ Clay

Assistant Coach

 

304.788.6881-office

Women’s Basketball

Jim Walton

Head Coach

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

304.813.8450-cell

Larry Kruk

Assistant Coach

Larry.Kruk@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

Men’s and Women’s  Cross Country

Ian Hankins

Head Coach

IHHankins@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6879-office

202.531.7913-cell

Men’s Lacrosse

Michael Gernatt

Head Coach

MRGernatt@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6879-office

716.432.6932-cell

Women’s Lacrosse

Katelyn Kesecker

Head Coach

KBKesecker@mail.wvu.edu 

304.788.6879-office

304.790.2898-cell

Men’s Soccer

Ray Kiddy

Head Coach

RAKiddy@yahoo.com

304.788.6882-office

301.268.1606-cell

Steve Amann

Tom Dawson

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

 

304-788-6882-office

Women’s Soccer

Mark Sprouse

Head Coach

Mark.Sprouse@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6882-office

Donnie Amann

Kate Combs

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

 

304.788.6882-office

Softball

Jim Walton

Head Coach

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

304.813.8450-cell

Volleyball

Martha Ganoe

Head Coach

Martha.Ganoe@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6879-office