Departments

 

 

  Alcohol and Other Drugs
Prevention Program

Sexual Assault Prevention
Program


Kara Anderson, Coordinator

304-788-6910

KaAnderson@mail.wvu.edu

 

 Kara Anderson

 

Athletics


Shawn White, Athletic Director

304-788-6879

SAWhite@mail.wvu.edu

 Shawn White

 

 

  Athletics


Jim Walton, Assistant Athletic Director


304-788-6876

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

Jim Walton 

 

Behavior Intervention Team


William Letrent, Dean of Student Affairs

304-788-6843

WMLetrent@mail.wvu.edu


PSC-Cares@mail.wvu.edu

 Bill Letrent

 

Career Center


Kate Goff

304-788-7408

PSC-CareerCenter@mail.wvu.edu

 

 Kate Goff

 

Community Services


Sally Bartling, Pastor

304-788-6868

Sally.Bartling@mail.wvu.edu

 Sally Bartling

 

Community Services


Jim McCune, Pastor


304-788-6868

James.McCune@mail.wvu.edu

 Jim McCune

 

Counseling Services


Susan Kephart, Licensed Psychologist

304-788-6976

SEKephart@mail.wvu.edu

 Susan Kephart

 

Health Center


Cherise
Southerly, RN

304.788.6913

CMSoutherly@mail.wvu.edu

Cherise Southerly 

 

Student Conduct Office



Mark McDonald, Director


304-788-7248

MMMcDonald@mail.wvu.edu

 

Mark McDonald 

Student Affairs


William Letrent, Dean of Student Affairs

304-788-6843

WMLetrent@mail.wvu.edu

 Bill Letrent

 

Diana Grady, Administrative Assistant


304-788-6842

DLGrady@mail.wvu.edu

 Diana Grady

 

Student Activities


Jeremy Kaler, Coordinator

304-788-6837

Jeremy.Kaler@mail.wvu.edu

 Jeremy Kaler

 

Student Recreation- Intramurals


Antonio Rascon-Gato

Student Union B-6

304-788 -7096

ANRascon@mail.wvu.edu

 Antonio Rascon