Departments

 

 

  Alcohol and Other Drugs
Prevention Program

Sexual Assault Prevention
Program


Student Conduct Office

Kara Anderson, Coordinator

304-788-6910

KaAnderson@mail.wvu.edu

 

 Kara Anderson

 

Athletics


Shawn White, Athletic Director

304-788-6879

SAWhite@mail.wvu.edu

 Shawn White

 

 

  Athletics


Jim Walton, Assistant Athletic Director


304-788-6876

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

Jim Walton 

 

Behavior Intervention Team


William Letrent, Dean of Student Affairs

304-788-6843

WMLetrent@mail.wvu.edu


PSC-Cares@mail.wvu.edu

 Bill Letrent

 

Community Services


Sally Bartling, Pastor

304-788-6868

Sally.Bartling@mail.wvu.edu

 Sally Bartling

 

Community Services


Jim McCune, Pastor


304-788-6868

James.McCune@mail.wvu.edu

 Jim McCune

 

Health Center


Cherise
Southerly, RN

304.788.6913

CMSoutherly@mail.wvu.edu

Cherise Southerly 

Psychological Counseling Services

Kristin Morton-Samples, Licensed Professional Counselor

304-788-6976

Kristin.Mortonsamples@mail.wvu.edu

Samples 

Student Affairs


William Letrent, Dean of Student Affairs

304-788-6843

WMLetrent@mail.wvu.edu

 Bill Letrent

 

Diana Grady, Administrative Assistant


304-788-6842

DLGrady@mail.wvu.edu

 Diana Grady

 

Student Activities


Jeremy Kaler, Coordinator

304-788-6837

Jeremy.Kaler@mail.wvu.edu

 Jeremy Kaler

 

Student Recreation- Intramurals


Antonio Rascon-Gato

Student Union B-6

304-788 -7096

ANRascon@mail.wvu.edu

 Antonio Rascon