Departments

Office of Student Life

William Letrent, Dean of Student Life
Administration Building Room 104
304-788-6843
WMLetrent@mail.wvu.edu
 Bill Letrent
Diana Grady, Administrative Assistant
Administration Building Room 104
304-788-6842
DLGrady@mail.wvu.edu 
 Diana Grady
Shawn White, Athletic Director
Lough Gymnasium, Room 101
304-788-6879
SAWhite@mail.wvu.edu 
 Shawn White
Jim Walton, Assistant Athletic Director
Lough Gymnasium
304-788-6876
JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu 
 Jim Walton
Lauren Godwin, Volunteer/Pastor
Campus Community Involvement
revlaurengodwin@gmail.com
 Lauren Godwin
Sally Bartling, Volunteer/Pastor
Campus Community Involvement
Sally.Bartling@mail.wvu.edu
 Sally Bartling
Jason Ottley, Advising Specialist
Diversity Office
304-788-7088
JOttley@mail.wvu.edu
 Jason Ottley
Kristen Morton-Samples, Counselor
Psychological Counseling Services
Health Center, Ground Floor
304-788-6976
Kristen.MortonSamples@mail.wvu.edu
 Kristin Morton-Samples
Kara Anderson, Coordinator
Student Conduct Office
Alcohol & Other Drugs Prevention
Sexual Assault Prevention
University Police Complex
304-788-6910
KAAnderson@mail.wvu.edu
 Kara Anderson
Cherise Southerly, RN
Student Health Services
Health Center, Top Floor
304-788-6913
CMSoutherly@mail.wvu.edu
 Cherise Southerly
Diana Niland, APRN, FNP-C
Student Health Services
Health Center, Top Floor
304-788-7123
DNiland@mail.wvu.edu
 Diana Niland
Dr. Ed Brown, Coordinator
Student Government Association
Student Organizations & Clubs
Student Involvement
304-788-6837
EABrown@mail.wvu.edu
 Ed Brown
Scottie Samples, Coordinator
Student Recreation Office
304-788-7096
Scottie.Samples@mail.wvu.edu
 Scottie Samples