Potomac State College Alumni Board

PSC Alumni Board

FRONT ROW: Left to Right: Margaret Vorous ’67 MargeVorous@aol.com, Jennings Stickley ’57 stickley1@frontier.com, Libby Kalbaugh libby.kalbaugh@mail.wvu.edu, Patricia Rogers ’54 mrogers1@verizon.net, William Knott ’64 wvpaknott@frontier.com, Patricia Hovis ’52 phovis1@frontier.com

SECOND ROW: Left to Right: James Broome ’60 patbroome@frontier.com, Mary Kaye Staggers mkstaggers@mail.wvu.edu, Molly Saunders-Bloom ’64 msaundersbloom@gmail.com, Fred Queen ’53 QUEENLAURELRUN@AOL.COM, James House ’82 jhouse@allegany.edu, Martha Hood ’69 Hood_m49@hotmail.com, Anita Hardesty ’58 hardestyam@yahoo.com

THIRD ROW: Left to Right: Lois Hartman ’01 t.l.hartman@hotmail.com, Steve Sluss ’79 scsluss@yahoo.com, Ed Egan 54’ catamount42@comcast.net, Tony Francis ’94 tonyfrancisdcw@hotmail.com, John Wilkinson ’78 (wilke_j@hotmail.com, Campus President Leonard Colelli (Leonard.Colelli@mail.wvu.edu)

Not pictured: Jay Courrier ’88 mincoprosatty@yahoo.com, Anthony Delligatti ’58 skiplin59@yahoo.com, Eugene “Geno” Guerrieri 92’, Tom Harman ’60 wvu4us@verizon.net, Jacob McCarty ’02 jdm@jacobmccarty.info, Gary Parish ’78 gcparish@frontier.com, and Cindy Pyles ’91 cpyles@wvdsl.net.

If you would be interested in serving on the PSC Alumni Board, please let Libby know at libby.kalbaugh@mail.wvu.edu.