Academic Advisors

 Looking for your Academic Advisor?  Look no further...

Kevin Arjel  

Kevin Arjel

AC 105

304-788-7150

Kevin.Arjel@mail.wvu.edu

  Deanna Armentrout

Deanna Armentrout

CHMK 202

304-788-6954

DLArmentrout@mail.wvu.edu
  Jay Badenhoop

Jay Badenhoop

SCI 313 / 106

304-788-6978

JKBadenhoop@mail.wvu.edu
  Donna Ballard

Donna Ballard

SCI G2

304-788-6993

Donna.Ballard@mail.wvu.edu
Stephanie Beck Roth  

Stephanie Beck Roth

SCI 111

304-788-7118

Stephanie.BeckRoth@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A  Adeniyi Bello

AC 308A

304-788-6966

adeniyi.bello@mail.wvu.edu
 Picture N/A 

Mary (Catie) Bridges

AD 117

304-788-6951 

MCSnider@mail.wvu.edu

Picture N/A  JoAnn Burnett

AC 107

304-788-7126

jburnet1@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A 

Nikki Chandler

SCI 217

304-788-7160

NMChandler@mail.wvu.edu

Bobby Cheves

Bobby Cheves

SCI G3

304-788-6988

Bobby.Cheeves@mail.wvu.edu

 

  Sherry Chisholm

Sheri Chisholm

SCI 216

304-788-7119

Sheri.Chisholm@mail.wvu.edu
  Erin Cunningham

Erin Cunningham

SCI 209

304-788-6992

Erin.Cunningham@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A 





Viktor Frazier 

TBD

304-788-6956

viktor.frazier@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A  Ganesh Ghimire

SCI 321

304-788-6962
  Jayne Gilbert

Jayne Gilbert

Library G5

304-788-7115

AJGilbert@mail.wvu.edu
  Nicklaus Goff

Nicklaus H. Goff

AD 14

304-788-6918

Nicklaus.Goff@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A  Niles Haich

CHMK 102

304-788-7117

Nah0020@mail.wvu.edu
  Caitlin Hudges

Caitlin Hudgins 

AD 8 

301-788-6984

caitlin.hudgins@mail.wvu.edu

  Vicki Huffman

Vicki Huffman

SCI 214

304-788-6971

Vicki.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu
  Jeff Jones

Jeff Jones

SCI G-9B

304-788-6986

JWJones@mail.wvu.edu
Candace Lawrence  

Candace Lawrence

SCI 118/119

304-788-6972

Candace.Lawrence@mail.wvu.edu

Picture N/A  Danielle Lessard 

AD 118

304-788-7122

danielle.lessard@mail.wvu.edu
Bruce Liller

 

Bruce Liller 

AD 121

304-788-6998

bruce.liller@mail.wvu.edu

  Doug Little

Doug Little

Lough Gym

304-788-6878

DALittle@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A Natalia Martinez

CHMK 106

304-788-6983

Picture N/A  James Morgart

CHMK 101 

304-788-7141

james.morgart@mail.wvu.edu
Yelena Meadows

Yelena Meadows

SCI 112

304-788-7130

Yelena.Meadows@mail.wvu.edu

  Deepak Mehra

Deepak Mehra

AC 120/2

304-788-6975

Deepak.Mehra@mail.wvu.edu
  Jennifer Merrifield

Jennifer Merrifield

AC 208B

304-788-6999

Jennifer.Merrifield@mail.wvu.edu
  Jared Miller

Jared Miller

Friend 120

304-788-6898

Jared.Miller@mail.wvu.edu
  Steve Oberlechner

Steve Oberlechner

AC 208C

304-788-7103

Steve.Oberlechner@mail.wvu.edu
  Richard Petersen

Richard Petersen

CHMK 207

304-788-7105

Richard.Petersen@mail.wvu.edu
 

Picture N/A
  

 

Brian Plitnik

CHMK 103

304-788-6969

Brian.Plitnik@mail.wvu.edu

  Cassandra Pritts

Cassandra Pritts

AD 206A

304-788-7082

Cassandra.Pritts@mail.wvu.edu
Picture N/A  Josiah Rawlings

AC 116

304-788-6923

jrawling@mail.wvu.edu
  Mohammad Saifi

Mohammad Saifi

AC 120

304-788-6974

MHSaifi@mail.wvu.edu
  Heidi Samuels  

Heidi Samuels

AD 14

304-788-6916

Heidi.Samuels@mail.wvu.edu
  Andrea Schafer

Andrea Schafer

AC 208D

304-788-7133

AGSchafer@mail.wvu.edu

  Donald Schafer

 Don Schafer

AD 201

304-788-6851

djschafer@mail.wvu.edu

  April Shapiro

April Shapiro

Health GF

304-788-7175

ashapiro@hsc.wvu.edu

  John Stone  

John C. Stone

AD 1

304-788-6980

JCStone@mail.wvu.edu
  Thomas Sydow  

Thomas Sydow

CHMK 208

304-788-6996

Tom.Sydow@mail.wvu.edu
Ruth Upton

Ruth Upton

AC 208A

304-788-7101

Ruth.Schneider@mail.wvu.edu
  Joan Vogtman  

Joan Vogtman

SCI 113

304-788-7109

Joan.Vogtman@mail.wvu.edu
Keri Whitacre

Keri Whitacre

AD 122

304-788-7085

Keri.Whitacre@mail.wvu.edu

  Gerald Wilcox  

Gerald Wilcox

SCI 209

304-788-6985

GRWilcox@mail.wvu.edu