Academic Advisors

 Looking for your Academic Advisor?  Look no further...

Click here for Faculty Directory including Office Hours. pdf

Kevin Arjel

Kevin Arjel

AC 105

304-788-7150

Kevin.Arjel@mail.wvu.edu

DA 

Deanna Armentrout

CHMK 202

304-788-6954

DLArmentrout@mail.wvu.edu
 JB

Jay Badenhoop

SCI 313 / 106

304-788-6978

JKBadenhoop@mail.wvu.edu
 DB

Donna Ballard

SCI G2

304-788-6993

Donna.Ballard@mail.wvu.edu
SBR

Stephanie Beck Roth

AD 206

304-788-7118

Stephanie.BeckRoth@mail.wvu.edu
Amber Butcher

Amber Butcher

AC 308

304-788-6966

Amber.Butcher@mail.wvu.edu 

 

Bobby Cheeves

Bobby Cheves

SCI G3

304-788-6988

Bobby.Cheeves@mail.wvu.edu

 

 SC

Sheri Chisholm

SCI 216

304-788-7119

Sheri.Chisholm@mail.wvu.edu
Vincenza Cumbo 

 

Vincenza Cumbo

AC 305

304-788-7128

Vincenza.Cumbo@mail.wvu.edu

 EC

Erin Cunningham

SCI 209

304-788-6992

Erin.Cunningham@mail.wvu.edu
 HF

Henry S. Falkowski

SCI 321

304-788-6962

HSFalkowski@mail.wvu.edu
JG 

Jayne Gilbert

Library G5

304-788-7115

AJGilbert@mail.wvu.edu
 NG

Nicklaus H. Goff

AD 14

304-788-6918

Nicklaus.Goff@mail.wvu.edu
VBH 

Vicki Huffman

SCI 214

304-788-6971

Vicki.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu
 RH

Richard Hunt

CHMK 102

304-788-7117

Richard.Hunt@mail.wvu.edu
 Martha Johnson-Olin

 

Martha Johnson-Olin

CHMK 101

304-788-7141

MMJohnsonolin@mail.wvu.edu

 

 JJ

Jeff Jones

SCI 111

304-788-6986

JWJones@mail.wvu.edu
 DL

Doug Little

Lough Gym

304-788-6878

DALittle@mail.wvu.edu
Yelena Meadows

Yelena Meadows

SCI 112

304-788-7130

Yelena.Meadows@mail.wvu.edu

 DM

Deepak Mehra

AC 120/2

304-788-6975

Deepak.Mehra@mail.wvu.edu
 JM

Jennifer Merrifield

AC 208B

304-788-6999

Jennifer.Merrifield@mail.wvu.edu
 JM

Jared Miller

Friend 120

304-788-6898

Jared.Miller@mail.wvu.edu
 KM

Kathy Moore

CHMK 106

304-788-6983

KMMoore@mail.wvu.edu
 JN

Judy Ninesteel

SCI 104/119

304-788-6956

JJNinesteel@mail.wvu.edu
SO 

Steve Oberlechner

AC 208C

304-788-7103

Steve.Oberlechner@mail.wvu.edu
 RP

Richard Petersen

CHMK 207

304-788-7105

Richard.Petersen@mail.wvu.edu
Brian Plitnik 

 

Brian Plitnik

CHMK 103

304-788-6969

Brian.Plitnik@mail.wvu.edu

CP 

Cassandra Pritts

AD 206

304-788-7082

Cassandra.Pritts@mail.wvu.edu
 Saifi

Mohammad Saifi

AC 120

304-788-6974

MHSaifi@mail.wvu.edu
 HS  

Heidi Samuels

AD 14

304-788-6916

Heidi.Samuels@mail.wvu.edu
 Andrea Schafer

Andrea Schafer

AC 208D

304-788-7133

AGSchafer@mail.wvu.edu

RS   

Ruth Schneider

AC 208A

304-788-7101

Ruth.Schneider@mail.wvu.edu
ES   

Eric Slivoskey

AD 10

304-788-7122

Eric.Slivoskey@mail.wvu.edu
 Catie Snyder

Mary (Catie) Snider

AD 117

304-788-6951

MCSnider@mail.wvu.edu

 Stone  

John C. Stone

AD 1

304-788-6980

JCStone@mail.wvu.edu
 TS  

Thomas Sydow

CHMK 208

304-788-6996

Tom.Sydow@mail.wvu.edu
 Mimi  

Mimi Vandenberg

AD 123

304-788-6914

MEVandenberg@mail.wvu.edu
 JV  

Joan Vogtman

SCI 113

304-788-7109

Joan.Vogtman@mail.wvu.edu
Katrina Westfall 

 

Katrina Westfall

AC 107

304-788-67126

Katrina.Westfall@mail.wvu.edu

 

 GW  

Gerald Wilcox

SCI 209

304-788-6985

GRWilcox@mail.wvu.edu