Classified Employess Council Members

Classified Employees Council Members 2013-2015

NAME

CATEGORY

Location

Extension

EMAIL

Debi Cruse

Professional
Non-Teaching

AD, Room 204

26811

DECruse@mail.wvu.edu

Jeffrey Hymes

Administrative
Managerial

Dining Services

26917

JSHymes@mail.wvu.edu

Virginia Kline

Secretarial

Library

26904

Virginia.Kline@mail.wvu.edu

Dinese Shreve

Physical Plant
Maintenance
Service

Maintenance

26886

Dinese.Shreve@mail.wvu.edu

Susan Slaubaugh, Secretary

Secretarial
Clerical

AD, Room 101

26855

SJSlaubaugh@mail.wvu.edu

Eva Loy

Physical Plant
Maintenance
Service

Dining Services

26917

Pat.Loy@mail.wvu.edu