Classified Employess Council Members

Classified Employees Council Members 2015-2016

NAME

CATEGORY

Location

Extension

EMAIL

Debi Cruse

Professional
Non-Teaching

Chairperson

AD, Room 204

26811

DECruse@mail.wvu.edu

Jeffrey Hymes

Administrative
Managerial

Dining Services

26917

JSHymes@mail.wvu.edu

Molly Alvaro

Secretary/Treasurer

Academic Success Center

27405

Molly.Bennett@mail.wvu.edu

David Miller

 

Library

26906

DHMiller@mail.wvu.edu

Denise Shreve

 

 

27407

Dinese.Shreve@mail.wvu.edu

Rene Anderson

ACCE Representative  

26920

Renee.Robinson@mail.wvu.edu

Mike Cannon

   

26931

MTCannon@mail.wvu.edu